Let courage be your north star
Cart 0

Fire Collection

The Medicine Wheel is a symbol found across many indigenous nations. The teachings and concepts vary slightly between communities. However, the most common shared symbolism speaks to the four directions, natural elements, states of being, medicines, and phases of life. 

Our physical world is composed of four classic elements; water, fire, earth, and air. These elements are considered important energy forces and as a part of the medicine wheel, used as a guide and teaching tool for personal growth and learning. The 2018 summer collection introduces the fire element. 


We need fire to keep us warm and heat our food. Its destructive nature obliterates anything in its path but, with the die-off, there is cleansing and regrowth. The Fire Collection is about shedding old narratives, writing a new chapter, and loving yourself through the process. It’s about giving yourself permission to throw a match at your internal space, watching the flames of shame, anger, fear, and anxiety smolder away into the past. This summer, let love fuel your inner fire as you face fears and push through challenging times. Feed your fire with this love and see what beautiful growth takes place.

Design Elements
The Fire Collection introduces the floral flame. The red, maroon, and orange hues connect back to the fire element. The curved outlines and soft shapes celebrate Chippewa woodland floral design.


Older Post Newer Post